Listigt...

Hittade den här lite annorlunda listan hos Rebecca, så varför inte fylla i?

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense.
NO CHEATING!

Will it be ok? Reptilia.
How are you feeling today? My Heart.
How do your friends see you? How high.
Will you get married? Losing my way.
What is your best friend's theme song? I could get use to this.
What is the story of your life? My Love.
What was high school like? Everything I'm not.
How can you get ahead in life? Leave me alone.
What is the best thing about your friends? Eller (remix).
What is tonight going to be like? Long way to happy.
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend? I never known a girl like you before.
What song describes you? Saturday morning.
To describe your grandparents? Nothing new.
How is your life going? If it's alright.
What song will they play at your funeral? Bejbi.
How does the world see you? Crazy on you.
Will you have a happy life? Go go gadget gospel.
What do your friends really think of you? Paris for hundred.
Do people secretly lust after you? Chemicals react.
How can I make myself happy? Lovestoned/I think she knows.
What should you do with your life? Is it any wounder.
Will you ever have children? Love don't let me go.

Nja, inte någon jätterolig lista, en hel del svar verkar dessutom lite oroväckande men man kan ju se det så att du får dig en titt i min i-pod spelningslista.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Rolig lista! =)

Postat av: Alexandra

Ja, lote rolig är den allt. :)

2006-10-26 @ 22:30:39
URL: http://alexandrasfavoriter.webblogg.se
Postat av: Alexandra

Ja lite rolig är den allt. :)

2006-10-26 @ 22:30:55
URL: http://alexandrasfavoriter.webblogg.se
Postat av: Isabella

Snook e jue rätt bra :). Kul lista ,haha.

2006-10-27 @ 17:37:25
URL: http://www.kollaindetta.blogspot.com

Comments:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback